Add Customers to Black List (Block from Messenger)

Once logged within your performer account please click to “My Customers” tab, marked with number “1″. Then you need to type username of user which you want to be blocked from your messages, marked with number “2″, and after that click on “Block” button, marked with number “3″ (please see image bellow). To unlock someone just click on username which you want to be unblocked from your messages, marked with number “4″ in image bellow.

block-user

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>